from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2003-11-16 - 1:55 p.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







strange dream about a sukkubus

Tonight I had a strange dream : - " I was lying in bed, while something like a ghost, came to me, layed then over me - it was invisible, but I could feel the body of a naked woman lying full length over me - I knew at once it was the spirit (or ghost) of a girl (I won't tell her name here) , which whom I had long time ago once had a one night stand - but in the dream I knew she was dead now, but her ghost body feelable and touchable tried to join with me - I didn't like the idea much, but was then tempted by the feeling of her naked body on me, to react positively & started to penetrate her - a short time after I gave in to her teasing demanding temptation - my arms were embracing her invisible body & with my hands I could feel her back & ass - it was high erotic, but i had an inner warning voice in my conscience, that this was totally wrong and dangerious - but luckily it didn't come to climax & I stopped in right time & withdrew - I wanted to get rid of that invisible female ghost body tryin to join my body - but that could only be done by building up a psychical barriere of negation to this sukkubian temptation - I succeeded in building this barriere, but felt afterwards somehow unclean, already a bit infected by this deathly visitor - I was reliefed, that the joint was not yet quite fulfilled - that save me in last second from being joint with the world of ghost & death & incubed by that demanding sukkubus.

Now awake I remember a songline by Jim Morrison (Doors): "I touched her thigh and death smiled"

I wonder, wether this woman is really dead now, since I didn't neither see nor hear of here since many years now.. - wonder wether she may just died the night before & came visiting me - Creepy!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!