from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2005-11-02 - 2:17 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







raise my stats

I just watched my stats (number of visitors) in diaryland - if I don't write an entry for days it always sinks down to real low numbers

But my last stats of 31th Oct was just '1' - only 'one' visitor while I was away. - Ok - why should someone visit me if I didn't had set a new entry - well on the other hand - he could have looked, whether I had put a new entry in - (those people who didn't care to look there should really feel guilty!).

Well also I'm not one of those people who just write in their diary or blog, that they have nothing to say today - how stupid is that?!

So please don't suspect, that I'm writing this entry just to raise my stats.

Hmm - on the other hand I of course am curious enough to eagerly watch my visitors stats tomorrow, whether they have raised by just this stupid little entry..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!