from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-04-27 - 8:10 p.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







Lost wisdom

I just had a sentence with a profound meaning in mind worthwile to write it down, worthwile to make a diary entry with it, worthwile to save the world (probably) - so I really wanted to write it down quickly - so I started the pc , waited, waited till all the start messages of firewall etc. had passed - then opened the texteditor, eager to write those precious words down - but by then I noticed,that sentence of wisdom was already gone (totally off my head) -

Now I'm pondering about what I've been thinking about within the last half hour.. - I've been thinking about my new dominoe game, about my dream last night, about that Einstein puzzle, about Peo's new nose, about my problems with telecom buerocracie today, mabe about the meaning of life? - But I can't remember the slightest hint of this splendid idea of a most meaningful saying.. - Hmm!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!