from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-06-19 - 12:25 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







ball resistence

All the country Germany still is in football fever (soccer) - I told you before - there is no escape - a lot of the shop windows in town are decorated with soccer accessoires - even in the tv-commercials - you see no commercial anymore without soccer reference -

Well not exactly - Today to my surprise I saw one single product in all the commercials that's without soccer references, no footballs - no hoorays - no players or fans - the commercials was by Garniers -

Grateful that they spared me - I'm gonna buy a shampoo of Garnier these days..

Garnier The Brand That Spares You From Soccer

Didn't the other commercial companies get it - that you only attract attention if you're different than the others & that you can make money with the exception?

Hmm - but in this Garnier commercial they showed also some pool billard balls in the background - was that a subtle subversive association to soccer balls? - I prefer to doubt it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!