from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-11-06 - 6:37 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







My magical abilities..

It�s not superstition, but I believe that sometimes you (me) have a kind of more positive or negative charisma (area) around you, some kind of personal emission or sphere depending on the state of mental strength you�re in. � There are days when I feel very vulnerable & then things & people around me seem to turn against me, - On such days I try to act very cautiously & prefer to stay on my own & nothing you try to do really works out.

On the other hand there are days when I feel overwhelming mental strength & lucky things combine to the climaxes of life & I have the feeling nothing can hurt or aggress me.

Life is a mix between lucky succeeding, Murphy�s law & a lot of neutral time between in. . So I don�t care too much meanwhile anymore.

Hmm - but I wonder what strange kind of charisma I had today when I went to my working place & as usual I went at my butcher�s shop to buy some slices of �Bierschinken� (a kind of sausage) & then to the baker to buy my daily �Mohn-Br�tchen� (bread roll with poppy seed on it)



This sausage slices I put later in & my Mohnbr�tchen is my daily breakfast or snack on my working place � same as usual since more than a year. � the vendor girls at my butchery & at my bakery give me these ingridients of my daily snack often without asking me anymore � & it will be a day of big surprise to them , when one day I�ll ask for something else ..

But today something was different � the butcher girl cut my 4 slices of �Bierschinken� (literally beer ham (probably a kind of sausage people in old times prefered to eat while drinking beer)) � it costed about 85 cent - I gave her one Euro - & while she wanted to hand me the exchange money it dropped out of her hand & fell down between all the dozens of sausages on display under the glassy counter � she picked it out there & gave it to me, but I doubt, that the later on removed those sausages that where in touch with the money (think of bacterias)

I went to the baker to get my �Br�tchen (roll) & exactly the same happened there. She let my exchange money drop between the display with all that breads & cakes.

In all the long time since one and a half year none of them, neither at the butcher's or at the bakery ever dropped the change money.

What strange power had I got on this day? - The strange ability to let people drop change money on displays? � But while I got aware of it I had no idea how to make use of it. There�s absolutey no gain in making magically other people drop the exchange money. � Hmm did I look so awesome that day that I made their fingers tremble? �

I would find it more useful if I had the magical ability for one day to make invisibly all the big bank notes of all banks I visit & make them stealthily move into my bag & later on get visible again - & one day of that ability would be just enough for all my life (but maybe I had that ablility once but didn't visit a bank on that day or visited a bank on that day & didn't have a bag with me - I'll never know!)..

Well on this day I didn�t visit any other shop & so spared all other vendor girls of Nuremberg town to retrieve their dropped small money in their counter�s displays.

You see how thoughtful & gently I am (to these cute little vendor girls).


0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!