from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-02-20 - 5:38 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







& now I'll hypnotize you!

This is the day when you get hypnotized while visiting my space:




Copyright A.Kitaoka 2004 (June 25)

in other words I just found this in the net � if you look at it, the wheels seem to move & the centers seem to flash & I can�t give a guarantee whether you�ll ever awake again..

More of that stuff you�ll find on this adress of akitaoka

Have fun � I hope you�ll succeed to ever leave that site again!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!