from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-07-05 - 5:02 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







To pee or not to pee

so I was visiting my good friend Larine & her friend this evening � we talked & ate & drank, listened to music & all that kind of communication within the flow of a nice evening of being together..

well to separate it � I drank a cup of coffee there, then a glass of champagne, then some orange juice, later on some white wine � much later on also some red whine � I mixed later on the whine with juice, because I didn't want to drink that much tonight, because it's in the midst of the week & well I don't want to go with a heavy head to work -

so much much later on � when I head to go home to not miss my last train short after midnight � I felt a very urgent need to pee � I stepped into the underground & regretted, that I didn't had done that, while I was still there � I hoped I'd soon be home � but then when I had had to leave the underground to wait at the main station crosspoint for my tram to come it was harder to bear -
when finally the tram came & slowly moved into my home's direction, each stopping place got more tedious & my bladder lamented at every stop about the endurance -

so well finally I arrived at the station, where my bycicle was parked to get me on to my home, but while I sat on the bike I knew, that I couldn't make it on to my home � my bladder was about exploding � so help � I needed a very instant relief -

not living exaxtly in the center of Nuremberg, but still with no lonely parks & meadows around my home � I tried my luck in some sidestreets, where I remembered some bushes & trees & lonely places � while I drove there & finally after some 100 meters found a darker place with tree & some bushes, jumped off my bike, but then I watched a man just entering the the same sidestreet & slowly walking into my direction � well I couldn't wait anymore, till he had passed by � so I quickly jumped on my bike again � drove around the next corner where after some street lights also a some trees & bushes on a lawn offered an occasion � but while I drove there I watched a young couple in front of me about 20 meters in front of my goal -

well I was about to pee in my trousers � so I had to take my chance � the couple in front of me was slowly walking farther on � I watched a car that would give me shelter for peeing to a tree with low heavy branches behind it � so I did � what a relief � while doing so I watched cautiously around me to not be seen � ah � I was well hidden � but while a minute later I walked back to my bike I saw just that man who had prevented me on the street before some 100 meters ago, walking exactly up to the place I just had relieved myself �

so I had had a hard escape between the narrow districts of Nuremberg town for a safe after midnight pee..

Did you ever pee in your trousers? - I did one time in my life � it is a nasty experience & I don't want to have that again..

Funny thing I just saw yesterday an American film � it was about all & everything, but there was the situation where police woman stopped a young guy to control him, because he had stopped on a highway - she wanted his papers, show him by some tests that he is sober, but all he wanted to do, was to pee, because he had drunk some root beers before � he told her so & she said: �if you do so, I have to put you to prison!� - he said: �you can put me to prison, but only I have I have peed�, ran to fence nearby & peed � the police officer meanwhile drove away.

It's partly funny that in the USA peeing on the outside is forbidden by often strict penalties � of course it should be � if people by spite or low respectance pee on public places, houses etc. - but it shouldn't be forbidden at all if in need someone needs a secret place, because otherwise his bladder would may explode � I really watched in my youth a girl from my neighbourhood who couldn't hold it anymore & to her shame & blame it came all through her trousers down her legs on public street, while all we other kids watched � she ran away home weeping -

I believe it's better to find a secret place to find relief in peeing there, if you can't find a public place to do that or don't have time enough to reach you home & so your very private toilette - & I wander if US-law forbids to pee in the public includes an paragraph for � if you just can't hold it anymore � is then peeing through your trousers on a public place better, then trying to find a secret place & not peeing directly in your trousers.

Of course I don't like if people, especially men, pee around on public places etc (I even watched a drunk man exposing his genitals & peeing in early afternoon on a public crossroads in Nuremberg peeing on the street, while a lot of car traffic was around him, & also a lot of pedestrians walked around there & saw it � but no-one really reacted � they all tried to look disgusted away � just like me � because who wants to see an old drunkard peeing in public?

But on the other hand: Some people have a weak bladder - Should they go to prison for that like US law claims? - but in the country of the free where alcohol drinking is public is forbidden, but you see everywhere people drinking alcohol through brown bags, it's probably a better way to if in need to pee through trousers, than just in the natural way � in the the way the way of the free hypocrites...

In my youth there was a young girl with her mother coming in to my parents home � she was holding her hand between her legs (to hold it) & just the moment when she had entered our house & in front of the toilet it came all down her legs � it's that mental problem about everyone in that situation has � you can hold it for hours & hours, but while you're almost there � something in your mind tells you, that you're there & your bladder begins to open � it really needs hard mind discipline & training to refuse that.

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!