from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-08-30 - 5:47 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







about the real power of menstruation blood..

I know a sweet black girl from French Guyana � she's beautiful, she's strong � she got a lot of connections to all kind of high society (they all want to marry her) � she's all in fashion & style - & oohm - sometimes I wonder why we're so close � well I'm not her fairytale prince, nor rich enough, nor young enough for such a relationship, but I'm probably the counterpart of all that � the trustful companion, the adviser (& also her excellent masseur) � well I'm not that much in fashion, neither I am especially rich, but I got my qualities too ..

so today while I visited her � I noticed an empty pack of antibaby-pills on a board. - later on I asked her about her prevention methods � whether she takes the pill all the time or only for occasions etc. - I'm always very curious -

she told me that she takes the pills since about the last 3 years - �and before?� I asked her (she's now 26) � she said: �I was protected then� - I asked: �How?� -

so she told me that she couldn't get pregnant before, because her mother had done something when she had her first period � which happened when she was at age 12.

She told me, that her mother had then at her first period done something with her menstruation blood & made her for her childhood & youth-time immun to getting pregnant, knotting her female conception parts somehow to male semen invadership.

I sligthtly asked, whether her mother did something with voodoo on that, but she refused �of course no voodoo� - her mother knew how to do it.

She also told me that while she knew that she was prevented to getting pregnant she wildly fucked around for long years (�to the left & to the right�) - but she knew this prevention act of her mother wouldn't only last for a few years, but not forever � hm if ever so.. - so in fact she got pregnant at the age of 23 � she knew it at once, because her period was missing, went to a doctor who gave her a pill to avoid pregnancy at a very early state..

she told me, that by then she knew that the protection from her mother was over & she had to take the 'pill' or use other prevention methods to avoid unwanted pregnancy.

I asked her how her mother had done that prevention thing with her � but she didn't know anymore, but only knew, that her mother had done the right thing � of course I didn't insist - her mother has died a year ago � so the knowledge of this kind of prevention is apparently not been transported to her daughter � a loss of tradition knowledge which I wouldn't regret in the least � may it's better to go on without that load..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!