from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-10-29 - 5:23 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







times a'changing

they're changing time � yes well since long I noticed that they even changed time her in Europe, Germany � it started in 1978 when they started the time changeover here � I knew at once this was a plot of those eager early birds � which not only want to get up that early each morning, but want to force also anyone else to do it their ways � in fact they forced me since 1978 to get up 1 hour earlier all summer & half of the spring & autumn long -

I feel always relaxed if they change it back in late autumn to the original time � if they want to get up earlier or want to start their job earlier � let them do it- but do they always try to force everybody else & even a nightowl like me, to live according to their time � they could just get up an hour earlier, instead of 6'o'clock in the morning at 5'o'clock � but they just pretend getting up at 6 a.m. while of course they know it's so much earlier.

I heard that cattle in farms also have problems to get accustomed with that abrupt one hour earlier getting milked in the morning & then � a half year later getting tuned clock cross-wise

Of course I got accustomed to this falsifying of time since long, but I never understood, why some people just can't set their alarm clock to an hour earlier & instead force all their surroundings to pretend a changed time

Time should be a measurement, like meter & centimeters, like Celsius & Fahrenheit

Just my imagination running away with me: I know (knew) a lot (at least some) of women who fake about their age � the older they get, the more they lie about their age -
so I just imagine if just those women of that kind rule � they would may change the time to: that every year has not 365 days but 730 day, which would make them of course so much younger than before, - hmm � why not let's change the meter to about 120 percent of it & why not make the measure 'liter' �twice as much�, just for buying cheaper or �half as much� just for better sale.

�let's change time & measure � just for our profit & gain� - I still think that measures should be absolutely neutral to personal greeds & needs � everything you do in that cases should be done in relation to those, by all accepted measurements since long � of course that's not the concept of commercials at all..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!