from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2004-02-29 - 12:36 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







femalized

OK - it's been a long time since my last entry (about a month), but I think in future I will perform more often - there's some time to talk & there is some time to be silent - but times are always changing - so listen dear people:

tonight I dreamt I was a woman (I can't remember to have ever dreamt to be a womant) sleeping together in a bed with a man who was gay & very childish - & we compromized to sleep the other way round - that means his feet same length grade where my head & for sure in some distance - OK - we weren't too close, not in touch & my only care was, his feet would not reach at my pillow - now in this dream I thought it a good idea to satisfy myself in a very female way & hoped this otherwas sleeping guy wouldn't notice it - I noticed that there came some lustful moanings of lust from my throat, maybe too loud for my neighbour to be overheard - but in second thought I thought - even if he hears it it, he won't touch me & he won't care, because he's gay..

hmm - I never dreamt such a dream under double changed conditions - feeling being attractive to an male 'beast' who' just gay & I'm a woman - maybe because I looked "Sex and the City" the day before - it's the problem of indentifying - you sometimes indentify in the main or not so main actor of a film, if he/she is sympathetic enough & your dreams reflect it - but later on in this dream this partner really had his feet on my pillow & I hated it - I somehow concentrated my mind in this dream that his feet should be a little bit lower positioned & so it happened - sometimes I can influence dreams like a regisseur, but I never wrote that script to be a woman in lust..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!