from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2004-03-06 - 1:01 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







right relation of advertizing

today I read on the pinboard in the supermarket a note, where someone tried to sell some things - it read like this:

DVD-Player 40 Euro

Cat - 80 Euro

House - 320 000 Euro

PC - 2 GigaHerz - 440 Euro

for details please call me under ....

funny enoug to offer a house on the noteboard of a shop, but then the relation! - Could this mean, if I buy this house, that I may get the cat for 5 bucks cheaper or may get some percents on the DVD-Player?

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!