from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2005-05-06 - 11:09 p.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







still hesitating to procrastinate

as I recently - since some days - reloaded (that's an expression of fashion) my diary & really put again words into it, I notice that I forgot most of what I had already written till now - I had to overview the older entries & sometimes strange (strange is always good) titles - & then I found a title "the prophecy of procrastination" in it - & couldn't remember anymore, what I meant with "procrastination" -

Peeping in - I found out, that this whole entry was about the verb procrastinate & that I always forget the meaning of this word - u know - english is not my base language ..

& I don't hesitate to confess, that this word continues to slip out of my memory & this entry was entirely insightfull & true!

Or should I write the word a 1000 times to a wall - my old fashioned teacher?

Or maybe you english speaking folk should totally erase this word off you dictionaries & fable books - why not use "hesitate" instead of (my slight suggestion)

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!