from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2005-05-12 - 11:13 p.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







future to the back

If you are a diarylander - do you also see things & mistakes to change, AFTER you had already posted your entry & then have to re-edit it - well - I do.

I write very quick, to follow my hazardious, slippering thoughts & not miss any of their continuous draft to different horizons. I usually do that in a simple text editor. If I'm done, somehow impatiently I post it, look at it, how it looks in real life & then correct here & there a bit - a word wrong written - a paragraph missing etc.

But what I want to tell here - my new entry today is in real my last entry - so go back to the last, the "quiz entry" - because, what I added there, is my new entry of today!

I know, that's bad style, but let me excuse that by technical faults of unknown nature - just go back!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!