from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2005-07-12 - 2:32 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







chilly red hot

Did you ever rub your eyes, while spreading with your fingers an half hour before chily ovre your cooking? - I did! - Argh! - My Thay friend Peo always gives me these little glasses with dried & roasted Chily - the hottest you ever can get..
but if you touched it you shouldn't touch yourself within hours at your eyes or any other intimate parts - you really shouldn't!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!