from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2005-08-14 - 5:37 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







retarded people

I have a high understanding for retarded people, as long as they don't cross my way.

But sometimes (if the moon is not so full) I'm retarded too & I hope you won't meeet me in that state of mind - that would be the day of your worst luck, because by then I'm real insisting..

but seriously: my only reason to have understanding for retarded people is my fear, that maybe in some situations, I seem to be retarded to other people too - & one of my principles I have learnt in my life is: "don't judge, to be not judged" - yes it's one of the Christian's bible words, most Christans don't know or care of - like "forgive, to be forgiven" - I always thought these words a good way to cheat my way into heaven, being aware of all my faults - I mean if I don't throw stones at others then finally I shall not get stoned & if I give I shall receive

Bob Dylan once wrote a song with a song line: "..too wise to argue or to judge" (was this in the song "Sarah" or was it in "one more cup of coffee before we go"?) -

since a long time I'm very aware of these thruths & I see a lot of people & friends around me, who always judge & condemn other people, unaware of their own faults. By then I always fear, that they condemn themselves by their own judgement..

but also without judging I sometimes doubt, that there are words enough available in this world to fight those retarted people who rule in our world in media & politics & never get aware that they are retarted..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!