from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-01-15 - 4:12 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







fighting antibiotics with sudoku

ah these antibiotica suck - I'm taking them since 4 day & fell worse every day - these fighters for health make me weaker than the sickness itself - I could sleep all day long, feel out of my mind - can't eat anything without diarhoea - I felt so deranged today, that I let my telephone ring, whenever someone tried to reach me - no-one there today says my endrugged mind - & I'll have to take these pills for one more day

But to keep my be-clouded mind today busy I started in the early evening some Sudoku riddles I recently bought in a bookstore -
& then for hours became an addict to it.

The rules are simple: in every 9-field-carr�e as well as in every row or line there should be situated the numbers from 1 to 9 only one time (one time per row - one time per carre & one time per line)



you can take a felt-pen & fill this out right on your screen


Of course soon my programmer's instinct (still halfly alive) whispered out of the background of my brain, that I could write a program to solve these riddles.

But another voice from another niche of my brain told me, that almost all possible programms are already programmed - so let's invent something new.

But maybe some little programming tasks could prevent my logical thinking from starving..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!