from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-01-25 - 3:44 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







Convicted yet?

I really can recommend skype: I think it was my nephew Andr� who told me about skype about a year ago. Worldwide internet telefoning just with a headset & DSL. That's great! - I could talk for free to my friend in Australia, to a friend in France & wherever.

Since I like to spread things (I have that habit since my early youth) I brought till now 6 other people to skype. It's always that way. - If I'm convinced about something I get so enthusiastic about it, that I usually bring a lot of people to do the same thing. - Very convincing type of guy I am!

When I did at the age of 17 'Transcendental Meditation" (you know by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi) I brought 4 other guys to get the initial rites for transcendental meditation. - I brought about 20 people to use AOL - in my Aquarium phase in life I brought 7 people to have & care for aquariums - I convinced about 8 people to start a website (while in most cases I became the webmaster) - I brought 2 German people to read English Narnia books (yes that's poor - but it's very difficult to convince any German to read English books) - yes & I brought another handful of people to read the same books I liked, to get the same music I prefered - in most cases since my youth I had at least one follower in my definite interests - in my youth when I bread hamsters I brought others to have hamsters & helped them building the cages - I influenced a lot of friends to those pc-games (mainly adventures) I once played (in my gaming period in life) - I brought a whole bunch of people to ebay, amazon etc. (where are my provisions?) - but it wasn't me who brought millions of people to pick their noses in public & spit on the floor - definetely not!

in other words: skype is a convincing thing - just get it here:

www.skype.com

Get it to reach your pals worldwide

& the only reason I write this diary is to convince you of something - but I have not the least idea yet - what for..

(hmm - maybe just convince you to read my diary)

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!