from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-05-19 - 2:43 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







I hope she keeps my invisible words..

last night I dreamt that I had something like a invisible book in my hands - there was something very important & meaningfull written in it, but also the words were invisible - I was walking on a street with this invisible book & Chiara (she's now 8) was with me - I opened the book on a certain page & told her to read some of the invisible phrases. - She read these sentences & could somehow understand, what no-body could see. -

Later on she was repeating to other people what she had read there & it was something like a prophecy - that later on fulfilled & proved those invisible words to be true -

Thinking about this little dream: Even if it was her who told the prophecy - it was at least it was me who had the invisible book.

But how could I proof, that I had this invisible book? - Well maybe you could touch & feel it - but that wouldn't in the least proof that there were were invisible words in it - you can't feel written words on a page..

Here's a picture of the invisible book with the invisible words:












U see it?
No? - Yes - I thought so!
U no - only Chiara is gifted that way!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!