from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-06-15 - 5:48 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







soccer honking story continued...

so yesterday night it were the Brasilians that drove honking through town - this night it were the Germans driving honking through the streets - I didn't know that there are so many Germans (with honking abilities) here around - & I heard also church bell ringing in most unusual time in the late afternoon - church bells for soccer? I won't believe that! But may the priest was Spanish - Why don't they install bells in cars?

PS: I wanted to write something else tonight in my diary, but my computer broke down & I needed 4 hours to repair it - the heat in my attick mansion is still at night terrific (32 Celsius - that's about 87 F) - Each summer I think about installing an air condition in my flat - but in most cases I survive these hot dog days & if it's so hot you can't make cool decicions & if the short hot summer time is gone there's no need for air condition anymore..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!