from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2006-11-02 - 4:49 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







Not yet X!

Nothing to say today � so I�m just stealing 2 more or less funny utube videos � so have more or less fun with them!

The first one I found in where Leah from mideast.com put the link in with the remark: �Hilarious� � under �Religious debate - Christianity vs. Islam� � when I started seeing it, I thought it�s just mocking about religions � which in fact I don�t like, but it� s more satirical � someone in the comments called it gallow humour

the next one I found in Gentry�s site � its about..

at least I found out how to put these utube videos in my site, but if the sourse removes them � you�ll just see onlya �x� sign remaining here..

Edit: - Just after I put this entry in & controlled it by starting the 2 videos - the first one wasn't available anymore, there was the message: "This video has been removed due to copyright infringement." - I had watched it in youtube just 10 minutes before - So youtube is not a trustable source to refer to a video from there..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!