from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-02-17 - 2:27 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







pubescence's graduation cravings

I just read in the news that a Lady at age 84 was sentenced to 3 years jail, because she had sexual intercourse with an 11 years old boy. After these 3 years she�ll be registered as an sexual offender (she�s 87 by then) � So keep your children safe of 87 years old ladys looking for prey.

When I was 12 or 13 years old - just in the start of puberty - a classmate with nickname �Matzi�(Martin) told me a �true� story of a boy in our age whose parents knew his parents (or somehow like that) � the story was that this boy had been seduced by a woman in the twenties a sexual affair, he liked it at first, but later on somehow felt guilty or ashamed & told his parents

I still remember that I thought while he told me that story: �Why did this fool tell his parents? � I wouldn�t have.� & �Why could such a wonderful thing not happen to me?� � Yes this was exactly what I thought. � & I also had fantasies about finding that woman who seduced that boy - "Would she do the same to me?"

Puberty had already aroused my longing for women, to recover & reveal their ultimate nakedness & touching those parts & getting touched, to enter those imagined forbidden paradise zones & my fantasies included also �older� women (at least no women of age 84) � I remember, that in that age I once got a hard-on while sitting in the back of a car very close to a woman in the thirties � our hips were touching & this was enough to let my imagination run naked (I remember this situation because it became a bit embarrassing to me, when minutes later we left the car & tried to hide the tent in my trousers. � I had a lot of sexual, but not too wild fantasies in that age which didn�t care, whether the women of my longing were my age or older.

But all we got was to maybe sometimes see a bare breast or a naked ass in a film forbidden for us youths. � When Matzi once showed me a picture of a stark naked woman � the first one I ever saw � I was totally shocked, that women had this delta of pubic hair. � I had imagined, that pubic hair was a male thing, while ours was just about starting to grow. - & this rare foto didn�t even show vulval lips yet.

Of course I didn�think of intercourse yet in that age, but as a typical boy you are so hot & curious for female flesh & may if ever I would have got really confronted with a full grown adult naked woman, with her full grown sexual organs, I would maybe got really shocked if this woman would turn obsessive to me, grabbing my youth body with her full grown hairy deep crevice.

So it was probably good that I didn�t get that experience at age 12 - - But at least at age 15 it would have been already fine for me & I wouldn�t have cared if she was my age or 5 or 10 years older. �

But on the other side - apparently at age 15 my personality hadn�t grown yet impressive enough to make me that attractive to women to make them seduce me & I was still pretty shy & so I had to wait for some long long longing, craving & yearning years on for my first time of touch & smell & intimacity of a woman & then when it happened the first time, the chosen woman wasn�t even older than me & of course not 84..

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!