from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-07-06 - 4:19 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







there's so much uglyness in our world

& sometimes I can't stand it anymore -

the rare drops of beauty are sometimes hard to be found

"I came so far for beauty.." (L.C.)

well I have my (maybe tricky) ways to always be surrounded by beauty or even glimpses of it - but I see that so much people live in a hell of ugly world - all day long & may transport that inspiration to their all night long - no escape - a miserable life - may get drunk to stand it -

there life millions & millions an ugly hard life, with ugly surroundings, while a small minority by chance, by luck, by richness or inheritance live in a sweet, nice & comfortable surroundings

I just watched a report of a town in Russia, Sibiria, where a whole town lives from gaining platin from mines there - the whole town looks like sheds & barracks - poor surroundings - hard work - most men drink wodka all evening long - the women lament about that - but there is just no escape of the uglyness of that town - well may another drink?

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!