from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-09-21 - 5:03 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







crude men's talk

There are women & men � some or most of both species are typical, but some are not. - I prefer to be one of the some's -

This afternoon I had a friend & an aquainted man helping me to transport & get up some furniture to my 3rd floor � well allright so � we transported them to my attick � my friends finger was bleeding because he had cut it on a sharp edge of that furniture & had put some handkerchief over it � I gave him a sticking-plaster � partly for caring for him, but also partly to avoid this open finger cut to bleed around anywhere on furnitures & ground � I like it clean & fixed & tidy.

The other man than made some suggestions about peeing on the wound for desinfection & their talk to that was getting uglier & uglier - they were making some crude men's talk remarks on & on about that theme � & I didn't react or reflect in the least to their theme, but made them quickly change the theme.

I remember I had once in a company in my office 3 trainees, 2 male, 1 female � whom I had to teach our software. - So I was together them for about 3 months � the female trainee left after 2 months & while she left she dropped this remark: �Now, if I'm gone it's probably getting crude here� -
she thought, while we men would be alone together, we would change to rough men's talk? - But no we didn't � we were polite, caring & educated as before with her. - It's not all men � of course, but sometimes I wonder how primitive some groups of men get in barracks, prisons etc. dirty talk, rude behaviour, & maybe finally crude violence - places where the primitive ones rule & the sensitive, educated & caring people getting hunted.

I never understood why men while they're in groups (sometimes also women) like so much think it funny to talk about mangy & disgusting things � well I never liked crude men's talk, which some some of them do only if they're together with other men, but avoid it, while women are around -
what hypocrites they are � their later on wifes will sooner or later detect what pigs they are.

No � I don't like to be together with men who think it's special men talk if they grunt & get ugly & primitive, like: � we can take off any disguise we do usually in society & behave like quite naturally born pigs� -

No � I'm none of their kind & never will be!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!