from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-09-23 - 2:43 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







She did it again!

I told here recently (about an year ago) about that cashier woman sitting on a check-out-counter of my about daily visited supermarket. - that vendor woman who once twice double-scanned my goods at the check out - see here

I avoided to ever go to her check-out for about an year, as long as the queues ever were.

But today I was in such a hurry, because I had to get my train � there were only 2 check-outs open & I had only 4 articles in my trolley � on one check-out there was a very long queue, but on the other check-out was just that vendor woman sitting, which I was decided to avoid forever in my life

but well what could happen with only 4 articles � I would check the receipt of course.
So there was a young man before me on that check-out & I heard her just excusing to him, because she just had scanned one of his articles twice & he apparently had protested..

At least she scanned my 4 articles correctly (the first time ever) � & saw a slight amendment in her behaviour � at least meanwhile she apologizes if she scans twice.. - not that I'd visit her check-out ever again, if not in such a hurry -

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!