from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-12-09 - 3:13 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







just a little absentminded

I must have been a really bit absentmindedly & uncencentrated today � not that I was just now searching for my glasses for a while while having them on my nose � some hours ago I wanted take an empty milk bag, lying on my bed to the kitchen � something else came in my mind & when after some seconds of distraction I wanted to pick that bag it was gone � hm � since it wasn't on the bed anymore, I looked around, on the table, the floor, the bench besides the bed I'd been sitting all the while � but in vain � the milk bag was gone. - So I went to the kitchen without that bag � 'maybe I'll find it later' I thought. - While opening the door to the hall I noticed that I had something in my hands, yes it was the missing milk bag. Apparently I had held it in my hand all the time I was looking for it. - Whew � am I getting senile? - Well just a teeny tiny bit of abstracted sometimes � shows how ingenious I'm sometimes hovering above the tedious material world. (sounds better to me than senile)

My grandma, twice as old as me, lives since 2 years in an old people's home. My parents visit her about daily. Today my mother told me on the phone, that her mam had told her, that there was a man sitting on her bed, when she went in her room & wanted to go to bed. - My mother asked the nurses about that accident & they told her that my grandma just had entered 'her room' on another floor & which was in fact that man's room & wanted to go to bed there . She couldn't be convinced later on, that this wasn't her room nor her bed. No �there was a man sitting on my bed�

Why there isn't a woman sitting on my bed if I enter my rooms? - Probably I'm not yet quite confused enough...

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!