from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2008-05-31 - 9:59 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







Who cares?

wow - what I read today in an online newspaper with the head line "1000 Palestineans for 1 Israeli"

It was about Hamas leader Mahmud Zahar declaring that to release that abducted soldier Gilad Shalit depended on whether Israel would release a 1000 Palestinean prisoners (mainly those with blood on their hands)

I really wonder why Hamas esteems their own people so cheap, so unworthy - one Palestinian has the worth of a 1000 less than an Israeli. -

ok - there exist actually no Israeli suicide-bombers, while a lot of those Hamas incited Palastineans are ready to throw their lives in the fire of fanatic beliefs - a religious Nationalisic demagogy that is put in their heads from early childhood on, which declares the death as marty as one highest goal. -

While Israel cares, that in fight their own soldiers should be protected & by all means not get hurt or killed - the other side bravely & rabidly doesn't care at all about the life, fortune & death of their own people - let's all go to paradize with a big blow, which blasts us all to elsewhere! - (but why then claim to that little piece of land if paradize is that near? (a bit cynical))

Isn't it poor that Hamas esteems their own people a 1000 times less worth than an Israeli?

I believe that it just shows, that Hamas just doesn't care a bit for their own people. Let them starve, let them die - let them shoot Katushas & Quassam rockets from places close to habitions & families - let's have women & children on those places where Israelis may respond to our attacks - just to blame it on them - it's all for the 'holy case' -

Hamas treats their people just like any good old Nazi-regime would do - only in fascist states they don't care for their own people!

It just made me remember of a word I have heard in my youth - I really had problems to find it again. - so it was written in Isiah some 1000s years ago:

Isiah 43:4 Since thou wast precious in my sight, thou hast been honourable, and I have loved thee: herefore will I give men for thee, and people for thy life.

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!