from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2004-07-03 - 12:55 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







sweet deers & germanic language

I'm gonna change my site to a bilingual site -

firstly I want to stay international & english is the premier language for worldwide understanding - but sometimes I have need to react to politic internal problems just concern that little country I live in, Germany & a lot of these folks around here aren't even bilingual - I think everybody should be at least bi- or tri-lingual! so there will soon be a second diary-page of mine connected with a link to & fro - where I will also write diary entry's in German - If you don't understand anything write me a mail to translate -

my preferred languages to know anyhow after german & english would be french & spain - if you could learn a language in 2 days I would also learn hebrew, thai, greek & maybe marsanian (if the marsanians would already invade & conquer our world nex time)

so watch out in next future for my by-linked second german-languaded site, all you german language students (I'll tell you some words)

so good bye for 2night dear people & deers

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!