from the fantastic patterns of dreams to the surrealistic behaving of reality

written in Dinglish (that's Germanic English)

N�rnberg, Mittelfranken, 2007-03-28 - 4:09 a.m.

Get your own
   diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me if you're a nice person, you can sign older entries newest entry







the miracle of reminding

just to mention -
there was this Armenian man, a friend of my Iranian friend Ghasem - I met him by chance at Ghasem's place & asked him some questions about Armenia - you know I'm allways curious about history & countries, as well as about countries customs & politics etc. � I asked him about �Radio Eriwan� � that was once under the ice-cold comunistic regime from Russia a famious radios voice to mock the strict regime, with hidden messages in kind of jokes & riddle questions. �
Well this Armenian couldn�t give me that much information about Armenia, but he told us, that Christianity exists in Armenia since about 3000 years.

Hmm � I told him in which year (A.D.) we live now � wow they had Christianity even 1000 years before Christ was born � what a miracle!

0 comments so far

previous - next

Mongolian hint - 2011-03-19
Intrigues about a perfect song - 2010-02-24
Iran would kill our foreign minister - 2009-09-28
Brandstifter - 2009-09-27
It's memolos time! - 2009-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!